SOGP SWABI CHAPTER		
Inauguration & Oath Taking by		
<u>President SOGP Prof Azizunnisa Abbasi</u>		
1	Patron	Dr Parveen Shafi
2	Chairperson	Dr Sara Gul
3	Co- Chairperson	Dr Surraya Israr
4	General Secretary	Dr Amina Bibi
5	Finance Secretary	Dr Najma Ayub
6	Information Sec	Dr Aneesa Sadiq
7	Joint Secretary	Dr Nadia Rani
Executive Members		
8	Dr Aneela Shehzadi	
9	Dr Nasreen Haider	
10	Dr Jehan Ara	
11	Dr Rukhsana Rehman (old member)	
12	Dr Tabassum Ali (old member)	
13	Dr Zill e Huma	

Dated: July 2023