SOGP PESHAWAR CHAPTER Oath Taking by President SOGP Prof Azizunnisa Abbasi

<u>Patrons</u>

Prof Saeeda Majeed

Prof Sadaqat Jabeen

Chairperson

Prof Gulrukh Qazi

Co-Chairperson

Prof Tehniyat Ishaq

General Secretary

Asc Prof Ghazala Shams

Finance Secretary

Asc Prof Qudsia Qazi

Information Secretary

Asst Prof Fauzia Afridi

Joint Secretary

Asst Prof Farnaz Zahoor

Executive Members

Prof Rehana Rahim

Prof Jamila Naib

Prof Faazia Raza

Asc Prof Saadia Shamsher

Asst Prof Khawaja Fawad Parvez

Asst Prof Shahida Sultan

Asst Prof Huma Sahibzada

Asst Prof Mahnaz Raees

Dated: January 2023