# SOGP NOWSHERA CHAPTER INAUGURATION & Oath Taking by President SOGP Prof Azizunnisa Abbasi

## **Patron**

Dr Sabrina Siraj

## **Chairperson**

Associate Prof Shehzadi Neelam

## **Co-Chairperson**

**Asst Prof Summaya** 

# **General Secretary**

**Asst Prof Javeria Saleem** 

## **Finance Secretary**

**Asst Prof Saima Akbar** 

## **Information Secretary**

**Asst Prof Nadia Pervez** 

## **Executive Members**

Lt Col Dr Adeeba A Khalil

Dr Tanzeela

**Dr Khansa** 

**Dr Bushra Nisar** 

**Dr Noor ul Amina** 

Dr Saeeda Safi

Dated: July 2022