| Muzaffarabad Chapter Oath taking by | | |
|--|------------------------|---------------------|
| President SOGP Prof Azizunnisa Abbasi | | |
| Patrons | | |
| 01 | Dr Khizra Rasheed | |
| 02 | Dr Gul e Khanda Chisti | |
| 03 | Chairperson | Prof Nosheena Tariq |
| 04 | Co- Chairperson | Prof Shafaq Hanif |
| 05 | General Secretary | Dr Seemab Zafar |
| 06 | Finance Secretary | Dr Mohsina Zia |
| 07 | Information Sec | Dr Mariam Batool |
| 08 | Joint Secretary | Dr Fizza Bukhari |
| | Executive Members | |
| 1 | Dr Nishat Saeed | |
| 2 | Dr Maryam Zubair | |
| 3 | Dr Hina Pirzada | |
| 4 | Dr Abida Hameed | |
| 5 | Dr Fakhra Ashiq | |
| 6 | Dr Zahida Basharat | |
| 7 | Dr Zubina Adnan | |

Dated: March 2023