COCD Labora CHARTER
SOGP Lahore CHAPTER
Oath Taking by
President SOGP Prof Azizunnisa Abbasi
Patrons
Professor Shaheena Asif
Professor Tabinda Rana
Professor Saqib Siddique
Chairperson
Professor Shaila Anwar
Co-chairperson
Professor Zohra Khanum
General Secretary
Professor Noreen Akmal
Joint Secretary
Professor Uzma Hussain
Finance Secretary
Professor Alia Bashir
Information Secretary
Professor Farhat
Executive members
Professor Shamsa Hamayun
Professor Rubina Sohail
Professor Muhammad Tayyab
Professor Fareha Farooq
Professor Nabeela Shami
Professor Nudrat Sohail
Professor Mahlaqa Masood
Professor Shumaila Hanif

Dated: Jan 2023