## SOGP ISB RWP CHAPTER Oath Taking by President SOGP Prof Azizunnisa Abbasi

## Patron in Chief

Prof Ghazala Mahmud

<u>Patrons</u>

Prof Rizwana Chaudhri

Prof Brig <sup>®</sup> Mamoona Mushtaq

Prof Syeda Batool Mazhar

**Chairperson** 

**Prof Fareesa Waqar** 

**Co-Chairperson** 

Prof Azra Saeed Awan

**General Secretary** 

Prof Nabia Tariq

**Finance Secretary** 

Asc Prof Sadia Khan

Information Secretary/ Editor

News & Views

Dr Saima Zubair

Executive Members

Prof Lubna Ejaz Kahloon

Prof Maj Gen Abeera Chaudry

Prof Brig <sup>®</sup> Rubina Mushtaq

Prof Ghazala Sadiq

Prof Gulshan Ara

Prof Shams-un-nisa Sadia

Asc Prof Nighat Shaheen

Asst Prof Dr Majida Zafar

Dated: November 2022